Login
[Log Out]
    RSS feed

Indian Matrimony

 

Free matrimony

 

Marriage







Click to see Album
Click to see Album
  


 


Gender Male
Marital Status Never Married
Age 35 Year
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Religion & Caste Muslim - Sunni
Sub Caste
Occupation Business Person
Location Ernakulam , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Self
Contact   
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
I am Binash, A cool guy from a happy muslim family in cochin, Did degree in computer science, and currently doing MBA as correspondence... Pappa ummi and me is my family, have a sis, she got married....I was working for many IT hardware companies for last 3 years.. Now started an IT shop in cochin, happily living.... I am an easy natured person... Not shot tempered.... I want to do the things as my own.. and in my own way...Thats it...Short briefing about me.. But more to tell you....
Age 35 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight 82 Kgs - 181 lbs
Complexion Wheatish Medium
Body Type Average
Blood Group A+
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Religion Muslim
Caste Sunni
Sub Caste
Country of Birth India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Gotra / Gothram
Family Values
Personal Values Moderate
Grew up in India
   
Sun Sign Scorpio
Rashi (Moon Sign) Vrichigam (Scorpio)
Nakshatra Vishaka / Vishakam
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Not applicable
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Ernakulam
Citizenship India
Residing State Kerala
Resident Status Permanent Resident
   
Education Masters, Computers/ IT
Occupation Business Person
Employed in Business
Annual Income Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Occasionally
Smoke No
   
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
Interests
Favorite Music
Favorite Reads
Preferred Movies
Favorite Cuisine
Preferred Dress Style
 
Family Type
Family Status
Father's Occupation
Mother's Occupation
Brother(s) of which married   
Sister(s) of which married   
Ancestral Origin
 
Age 21 - 25 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children
Height 5ft 2in - 157cm - 5ft 6in - 167cm
Complexion Doesn't Matter
Body Type Average
Special Case
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Religion Muslim
Caste
Family Values Moderate
   
Education Bachelors, Masters, Diploma, Graduate
Profession
Employed In
Country of Residence India
State of Residence
Resident Status Permanent Resident
   
Diet Doesn't Matter
Drink No
Smoke No
   
Bookmark and Share