[Log Out]
    RSS feed

Indian Matrimony


Free matrimony



Click to see Album
Click to see Album


Gender Male
Marital Status Never Married
Age 36 Year
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Religion & Caste Hindu - Bengali
Sub Caste
Occupation Entertainment Professional
Location Bangalore , India
  Locate on a map
Profile created by Self
Already a member? Login now
Contacting member is free!!!
Hi, I’m born and brought up in Calcutta. I have done MBA in advertising from Delhi. But instead of traditional advertising I chose to work in films. After working for different reputed organizations like BBC, Adventure, etc I have started my own production house now in Delhi. I’m caring and loving person. Love to hangout with friends. But sometimes I prefer to stay alone.
Age 36 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight 80 Kgs - 176 lbs
Complexion Wheatish Medium
Body Type Average
Blood Group AB+
Special Case Normal
Mother Tongue Bengali
Religion Hindu
Caste Bengali
Sub Caste
Country of Birth India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi
Gotra / Gothram Gautam
Family Values Moderate
Personal Values Liberal
Grew up in India
Sun Sign Leo
Rashi (Moon Sign) Simham (Leo)
Manglik/Kuja Dosham Don't Know
Country Living in India
Residing City/District Bangalore
Citizenship India
Residing State Karnataka
Resident Status Citizen
Education Masters, Advertising/ Marketing
Occupation Entertainment Professional
Employed in Private
Annual Income Rs.10,00,001 and above
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Drink Occasionally
Smoke No
Hobbies Acting, Film-making, Singing
Interests Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Movies, Technology
Favorite Music Enjoy most forms of music
Favorite Reads Not much of a reader
Preferred Movies Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Favorite Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi, Thai
Preferred Dress Style Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Family Type Nuclear family
Family Status Upper middle class
Father's Occupation Business
Mother's Occupation Homemaker
Brother(s) 0 of which married   0
Sister(s) 2 of which married   1
Ancestral Origin
A small reputed family from Calcutta. My dad owns small plastic molding company. My mom is a homemaker. One sister is married and younger sister is studying IT.
Age 24 - 27 Year
Marital Status Never Married
Children No
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm
Complexion Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body Type Slim, Average, Athletic
Special Case
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Religion Hindu
Caste Bengali, Brahmin, Brahmin - Bengali, Kayastha
Family Values Moderate, Liberal
Education Bachelors, Masters, Diploma
Profession Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Fashion Designer, Human Resources Professional, IT / Telecom Professional
Employed In
Country of Residence India
State of Residence
Resident Status Citizen
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Occasionally
Smoke No
Bookmark and Share